Staff

Want to get some more information about Louisville Cru?

Feel free to contact us via our Facebook page or by emailing one of our leaders below!

Kyle Post

Team Leader
kyle.post@cru.org

Ashley Fults

Team Leader
ashley.fults@cru.org

 

Lisa Burton

Staff
lisa.burton@cru.org

Jon Dunn

Staff
jonathan.dunn@cru.org

Eric Fults

Staff
eric.fults@cru.org

Marcia Post

Staff
marcia.post@cru.org

Olivia Smith

Staff
olivia.smith@cru.org

Lauren Barriger

Staff
lauren.barriger@cru.org

Zack Sanders

Student-Staff
zachary.sanders@cru.org

Justin Shoemaker

Staff (full-time Support Raising)
justin.shoemaker@cru.org